2013 faces for nude chat player mentality dating
Click on the padlock icon that you see in the top right hand corner of the screen.Now click on How do I stop someone from bothering me?Firstly, navigate to your timeline and find the story you wish to block from appearing. You can either choose to Hide from timeline which will stop the post from showing on your page (but it will still appear in newsfeeds and search).Next, move your mouse to the top right corner of the story and you will see what looks like an arrow head appear. Or you can remove it completely by clicking on Delete.
Note: It may take a bit of time for search engines to stop showing the link to your timeline in their results so don’t expect it to disappear immediately from search results.
Now either enter a name or email address and click Block.
The person you block won’t get any notification that they’ve been blocked and they will now no longer be able to initiate conversations with you or see anything that you post on your timeline either.
After you’ve sent the message, you will receive a reply from Facebook with your OTP, a one-time password of eight characters (or with instructions on how to link your mobile to your Facebook account).
You can now login to Facebook in the normal way, substituting this temporary password for your regular one.
Look to the left pane and click on the fifth option from the top; Blocking. All you need to do is put in the name of the app you want to block and then press enter.